Yuna Releases "Y4"

Today,  Malaysian singer Yuna  released the fourth installment of her 5 part album,   Y4 EP.  It's now on streaming platforms,  featuring  three new tracks;  ‘Make Believe’‘Fool 4 U’ and  ‘Relax Your Mind’.

Y1 came out on the 11th of March, Y2 on the 6th of May and Y3 on the 8th of July, each installment containing three tracks. 


Popular Posts