Adele's Upcoming Album, '30'


The 15 time Grammy winner has finally  announced-via Instagram- the release of her fourth studio album, 30, which is the 19th of November, 2021. When asked what the album was about, Adele's reply was: "Divorce, Babe, Divorce," referring to her divorce from ex husband, Simon Konecki, which was finalised in January this year. So far, a single from 30 - Easy on Mewas released on YouTube three weeks ago; hence the anticipation to hear the whole album. 

30's track list:

1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game


Patronise Octramarket for your children's wears, toys, and other items from different categories. Buy your Christmas rice, Turkey, Chicken etc before the rush! 

Visit or download the Octramarket app at Google Play or Apple Store and sign in to make your request for ANY item, at affordable prices. All you need to do is fill in the request forms... Octramarket will search for you! 


Popular Posts